top of page

Role Suitability

For instance, as a teaching scholar, my most formative experience as a teaching scholar till date has been enhanced by the confidence repose in me mostly by my students. In the same similitude, teachers in my high school and lecturers in my tertiary institute believed in me and motivated me to be the best I could be today. Consequently, I have so much desire to do the same for the future generations; to "TEACH" and watch my influence makes a difference. The truth is, my students have truly had much greater influence on me as an educator and as a teacher compare to the various professional development and training I have acquired overtime. For instance, I love exploring mathematical concepts using the various Information Technology apps or packages available. Consequently most of my students have ended up becoming an IT expert and mathematics genius.

I have developed and learn different simplified method of solving mathematical problems, outside the conventional textbooks; most of the concepts, I have learnt from my students, or endowed with, while trying to figure out, a much easier methodology to communicate a particular mathematical concepts and knowledge to struggling students. My vision is to build a team that is into upholding excellent performance in Mathematics, Technology and ICT oriented subjects, in the various secondary schools across the globe.

I will like to create a real time Artificial Intelligence that can help automate and facilitate my student learning ability. For example, during my student leisure time and when I am offline, learning can continue. Before now, what I have been able to achieve in that regards is known as flipped learning. I have got a lot of videos, e-learning materials, auto graded, auto feedback quizzes app customised to that effect. However, I will like to do more.


Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page